2 thoughts on “English Garden Wedding

  1. Beautiful. I love classical English Garden colouring and styling, very romantic and classy.

    I particularly love the “Tea makes the world go round” sign. Mostly because it’s true. Would you mind if I added to an inspiration hunt for Afternoon Tea weddings? – of course I’d credit it back to you.

    http://theweddinghunter.com/2012/02/15/hunted-wedding-inspiration-afternoon-tea/

    Once again, lovely post, I’ve really enjoyed it!

    Best,
    Milly
    (theweddinghunter)

Leave a Reply

