When the weather outside is frightful….

Loveisabella

I am looking out of my window at a world of white wind gusts and last I checked it was -21 degrees outside. I am perhaps alone in this however I love these days where it is absolutely understandable to snuggle up with Elle, my floppy eared bf, wear something warm & fuzzy and e-window shop! I love Revolve Clothing with all of my heart. They have some of the best up and coming designers and every style of True Religion Jeans (my favourite jeans in the world…they WILL make your butt look great!) Here are some looks to warm you up.

Elizabeth and James brings a couture sensibility to the contemporary customer. Inspired by the mix of uptown and downtown, masculine and feminine, and casual and dressy, look to Elizabeth and James for fashion forward styles made effortless. Styled with Pour La Victoire Laisha Bootie, Skinny jeans by Rag…

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

